DeVilbiss Hall of Fame Induction Banquet Information

This year's induction banquet will be held on Friday, October 11, 2013, at The Inverness Club.  We are pleased to list our distinguished inductees on this page. Registration Forms  are available at the Sanger Branch Library on W.Central Avenue.  If you would like a Registration Form mailed to you, please send a stamped, self-addressed envelope to us at:  DeVilbiss Alumni, P. O. Box 2448,Toledo, OH  43606, or contact us through our email: halloffame@devilbissalumni.orgAdvance, pre-paid registration is required.

2013 DeVilbiss Hall of Fame

DeVilbiss Faculty:
John Campbell, Posthumous Induction, Designed & Created the First Chinese/Russian High School
Study Center in the U. S.
Dal Lawrence, Past President of
Toledo Federation of Teachers & Author
Jack Tongring, Band Director
Distinguished DeVilbiss Graduates:
Dave Wise '60
Ron Thompson '60
Rick Salem '63
Toledo Police Chief Derrick Diggs '73
Lorri Woff McKenty '78
Note to:  Hall of Fame Inductees as well as 
DHS Staff who are present at the banquet: 
We will announce your names and ask that you stand and be recognized!

Mistress of Ceremonies:  Dee Heywood Talmage '57

Pianist:  Tom Szor '72

DeVilbiss official memorabilia (T-shirts, golf shirts, sweatshirts, vests, pins, as well as pen & ink color-washed drawings of DHS) will be available for sale. Cash is preferred method of payment (cash & carry).  Sorry, no credit cards.   ($35 fee for returned checks) 

Registration Forms are available at The Sanger Library on W. Central Avenue and at The Players' Club on W. Sylvania Avenue.